HOME COUNTRYSIDE STEWARDSHIP SILVER LAPWING COMPETITION OUR ADVISERS CONTACT


Barley background

Kent:  

Paul Cobb

E-mail:  paul.cobb@fwagsoutheast.co.uk

Phone:  01233 813186    07713 333160


East and West Sussex:  

Prim Duplessis

E-mail:  prim.duplessis@fwagsoutheast.co.uk

Phone:  07580 004645

Helen Theobald

E-mail:  helen.theobald@fwagsoutheast.co.uk

Phone:  01787 828223   07816 648112


Surrey:  

Shaun Page

E-mail:   shaun.page@fwagsoutheast.co.uk

Phone:   01483 810887     07713 333182


Hampshire:   

Matthew Norris-Hill

E-mail:  matthew.norris-hill@fwagsoutheast.co.uk

Phone:  07786 890873  

 

West Sussex, South Hampshire & Isle of Wight:

Colin Hedley

E-mail:  colin.hedley@fwagsoutheast.co.uk

Phone:  07866 443053  

 

Berks, Bucks & Oxon:    

Tim Clarke

E-mail:  tim.clarke@fwagsoutheast.co.uk

Phone:  07713 333196    

FWAG South East advisers are based in:

  • Wye
  • Lewes
  • Havant
  • Godalming
  • Winchester
  • Reading
  • Hungerford